Makeup…random blog post…

Hello my Pretty Petals!

I just HAD to share this with you! My friend was cleaning out her bathroom cabinets and decided to pass along her orphaned  beauty booty to Moi!!!!!! Yaaaay!

What did I get? Well, a ton of half used lotions and expired sunscreens. Pretty standard when a friend declutters her stuff and dumps it on you.

However, she did hand me at least one treasure. It was a large black case FULL of eyeshadow shades. OMG! So many shades! Some are shimmery, some are matte, and some are even multi-colored. I am so in love with this case! And excited to wear EVERY single color!!!! In total, there are 84 colors total! I think this must have been a professional makeup artists case at one point! See, my friend works at the airport and is entitled to keep anything passengers lose or leave behind or have confiscated by personnel. So, my theory is fairly possible.

Any way,  let me share a pic and run. Lots to do today, my perfect petals. Love you all! Mwah!

Love, Princess Dandilion

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

